Reflection Hunters Round 20

After a long time, I took the car for a spin around the city. Nothing special, just the usual activities, shopping, and refueling.
And I caught some reflections. If they are good (or not) judge for yourself...

😎 📷 😎

A reflection of the front windscreen of a car in a car park. This reflection is still pretty good, the curviness of the glass makes it quite interesting.
Well, at least to me :)

rh20_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Reflection in the glass door where you can see the outdoor bowling green.

rh20_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Reflection of the windscreen at a petrol station when I was filling up. Whose car? My wife's. Who pays for the fuel? Me ...

rh20_3.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Shopping at the local Lidl store and the reflection of the car on the glass walls of the shop.

rh20_4.jpg

Happy reflection hunting!

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

Remember:

5 Winners will be chosen and each winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.
The Shadow Hunters Community ~ @melinda010100, @galenkp, @traciyork, @ecency are contributing prizes.
All comments written on any posts in Shadow Hunters Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency