Reflection Hunters Round 18

Hello Reflection Hunters! 📷 😎 📷

I have to admit that in my limited environment, I'm beginning to run out of imagination for photos of reflections. But there is still something.

Since I can't look for any big reflections outside at the moment, I've been focusing on smaller things at home. Well, here are some of them. :)

A reflection of a simple, analog, mechanical clock on a mobile phone screen. By the way, the clock is not accurate :)

rh18_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Reflection of image editing on a laptop, on a mobile phone screen. I even thought about putting this very colorful reflection in the first place ... but I changed my mind ...

rh18_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

The reflection of the blinds down on the window in my room, on my mobile phone. I like the base on which the phone is lying as it matches the reflection of the blinds. Both work for me as a kind of graphic.

rh18_3.jpg

Happy reflection hunting!

10% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

Remember:

5 Winners will be chosen and each winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 Ecency POINTS.
The Shadow Hunters Community ~ @melinda010100, @galenkp, @traciyork, @ecency are contributing prizes.
All comments written on any posts in Shadow Hunters Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency