Reflection Hunters Contest - Round 9

Hello Reflection Hunters! 📷 😎 📷

The days are getting longer, winter is saying goodbye, and slowly it will be necessary to start tidying up the garden and the field. Maybe I'll catch some reflection somewhere.

Beer

Well, this photo is from last summer, it was basically not meant for reflection but for beer, but I think it fits here too. Drinking beer and playing cards, I really miss summer.

refl9_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Sunset

This photo was taken through a closed car window. But the reflection of the sunset is just good.

refl9_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Parking in the dark

It doesn't look otherwise but by the time I parked, it was already getting dark. Reflection on the outside of the car mirror, the street lamps were already on.

refl9_3.jpg

😎 📷 😎

Happy reflection hunting!

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

Remember:

5 Winners will be chosen and each winner will receive 3 Hive and 100 @ecency POINTS.
The Shadow Hunters Community ~ @melinda010100, @galenkp, @traciyork are contributing prizes.
All comments written on any posts in Shadow Hunters Community receive staked ARCHON tokens.

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency