Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 7

Hello Reflection Hunters! 📷 😎 📷

On a sunny weekend, I wandered along the Reka river. The water was calm so I caught some interesting reflections.

refl7_1.jpg

😎 📷 😎

refl7_2.jpg

😎 📷 😎

And a couple more reflections on the windshield glass. In the reflection is my grandmother's house.

refl7_3.jpg

😎 📷 😎

refl7_4.jpg

😎 📷 😎

15% of the earnings of this post will go to beneficiaries of the community (@hive-179017).

Good to know: Each winner post gets 3 HIVE and 100 POINTS by @ecency, all comments here and on all community posts get staked ARCHON tokens!

😎 📷 😎

Stay Healthy!
logosecko.gif
@seckorama
My NFT Showroom Gallery
Watch my 3Speak Channel
Take a look at my DTube Channel
Check out my DSound Channel
Live Music playlist
VJing playlist

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency