Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest- Round 287



Hola, comunidad. La sombra que traigo hoy la cacé en la iglesia Nuestra Señora de Las Mercedes en Villa de Cura, estado Aragua, Venezuela. Se trata de la sombra doble originada en la cruz que se encuentra en la pared detrás del altar.

Hello community. I caught the shadow that I bring today in the Nuestra Señora de Las Mercedes church in Villa de Cura, Aragua state, Venezuela. This is the double shadow originating from the cross that is on the wall behind the altar.





Me encontraba ensayando los cantos para la Misa Dominical con Shalom, el coro de la iglesia, cuando, al alzar la vista noté la doble sombra que se producía cuando la cruz recibía la luz natural proveniente de dos ventanas opuestas.

I was rehearsing the songs for Sunday Mass with Shalom, the church choir, when, looking up, I noticed the double shadow that was produced when the cross received natural light from two opposite windows.





La sombra me pareció bastante original y la comparto como mi participación para esta semana en este interesante concurso convocado por @melinda010100

The shadow seemed quite original to me and I share it as my participation for this week in this interesting contest organized by @melinda010100

Photos taken in Villa de Cura with a Samsung J2 Prime cell phone.

Traductor Google


Sígueme en las redes/Follow me on the networks


Twitter




Blogger




Facebook




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency