My Nice Shadow To Shadow Hunters Community SMASh Contest - Round 307




(Esta es una publicación bilingüe, puedes ver la versión en castellano al final del post)


Hello community, this week I want to share with you some shadows that I managed to hunt yesterday, Tuesday, February 6. I went to a friend's house and we were talking about music and when I looked up I saw that wonderful shade that I loved and immediately grabbed for you.


The contrast of the oblique geometric figures that form the shadow and the horizontal geometric figures of the windows that create it is truly spectacular. Plus the charming detail of sky and clouds that complete the image in the photograph.


I hope you like the result of my hunt as much as I do.


If you have not yet participated in this contest organized by @melinda010100, I invite you to do so. You will discover the beauty hidden in the shadows that did not catch your attention before.
You can read the contest rules by clicking here


♩🎶🎵🎤♩
♩🎶🎵🎤♩



Versión en castellano




Hola, comunidad, esta semana deseo compartir con ustedes unas sombras que logré cazar ayer martes 6 de febrero. Fui a casa de una amiga y estábamos hablando de música y cuando alcé la mirada divisé esa maravillosa sombra que me encantó y atrapé de inmediato para ustedes.


El contraste de las figuras geométricas oblicuas que forma la sombra y las figuras geométricas horizontales de las ventanas que la originan es realmente espectacular. Más el detalle coqueto de cielo y nubes que completan la imagen en la fotografía.


Espero les guste el resultado de mi cacería tanto como a mí.


Si aún no has participado en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100, te invito a que lo hagas. Descubrirás la belleza oculta en las sombras que antes no llamaban tu atención.


Puedes leer las bases del concurso clicando acá


♩🎶🎵🎤♩
♩🎶🎵🎤♩


Photos taken with Samsung J2 Prime cell phone

Fotos propias, tomadas con celular Samsung J2 Prime



The text in Spanish was created without AI The text in English I translated with
Traductor Google




If you want you may follow me on the networks

Si lo deseas puedes seguirme en las redes


Twitter



Blogger



▶️ 3Speak



Facebook



Youtube





H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency