My Entry To Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest- Round 268




El viernes por la mañana fui a una edificación destinada principalmente a actividades deportivas, pero en sus oficinas, donde debía encontrarme con una amiga, pude cazar estas sombras.

La primera, con la cual participo en el concurso, es una combinación de los escalones y pasamanos de la escalera y los respaldares de las sillas cercanas.

Figuras geométricas y curvas nos brindan la belleza estética de sus formas contrastantes.


On Friday morning I went to a building mainly used for sports activities, but in their offices, where I was supposed to meet a friend, I was able to hunt these shadows.

The first, with which I enter the contest, is a combination of the steps and handrails of the staircase and the backs of the nearby chairs.

Geometric and curved figures give us the aesthetic beauty of their contrasting shapes.





La segunda, formada por las siluetas unicamente de las sillas, se me asemejan a algunos artrópodos que a veces deambulan por allí, o, quizás, unos cangrejos de extrañas patas largas.


The second, formed by the silhouettes only of the chairs, resembles some arthropods that sometimes roam there, or, maybe, some crabs with strange long legs.





En la tercera me gustó el contraste del claroscuro de las sombras y, justo cuando iba a oprimir el botón para tomar la foto, se cruzó una figura masculina inesperada que no me arruinó la caza ya que fue "cazado también"


In the third I liked the contrast of the chiaroscuro of the shadows and, just when I was going to press the button to take the photo, an unexpected male figure came across that did not ruin my hunt since it was "hunted too"


No desperdicies la oportunidad de cazar esas hermosas sombras que muchas veces tendrás cerca Participa tú también en este concurso convocado por @melinda010100

. Conoce sus bases clicando acá


Do not waste the opportunity to hunt those beautiful shadows that you will often have close by. Participate in this contest organized by @melinda010100. Learn about its rules by clicking here


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency