My Entry To Shadow Hunters /SMASh Contest-Round 289






Greetings, my dear fellow Shadowhunters. Today my participation is with the shadow of a nocturnal visitor: a moth. I took two photos, but unfortunately, the best one doesn't want to upload.

I see the code here as if it had already been uploaded but in the preview the space is empty. Patience, the best image was precisely the one I lost. As a hunter, I am like those fishermen who claim that the biggest fish was the one that escaped.Y

Saludos, mis estimados colegas cazadores de sombras. Hoy mi participación es con la sombra de una visitante nocturma: una polilla. Tomé dos fotos, pero lamentablemente, la mejor no quiere subir.

Veo el código acá como si ya hubiera subido pero en la vista previa el espacio está vacío. Paciencia, justamente la mejor imagen fue la que perdí. Como cazadora estoy como esos pescadores que aseguran que el pez más grande fue el que escapó



Fotos propias, tomadas especialmente para Shadows Hunter con celular Samsung J2 Prime /Own photos taken especially to Shadow Hunters with Samsung J2 Prime cell phone



Traductor Google

Si lo deseas puedes seguirme en las redes/If you want you may follow me on the networks



Twitter




Blogger




Facebook




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency