It´s My Entry To Shadow Hunters Contest - Round 208 / A Dog with a Shadow of a Cat / Un Perro con Sombra de Gato

El mundo de las sombras a veces parece un universo paralelo u otra dimensión. Se presentan curiosidades y es fantástico poder "inmortalizarlas¨ gracias a la fotografía. Como este caso: Voy saliendo de casa y en mitad de la calle está acostada la mascota de nuestra vecina Odalis - Odalis es conocida más bien como ¨La Potra¨ debido a su alta estatura - . Observo la somra del perro, alargada debido a la hora y me causa gracia ver el gran parecido con la sombra que daría un gato, es decir, veo la sombra de un gato producida por un perro. Tomo la foto y sigo mi camino ¨Mañana lo publicaré para el concurso...es gracioso¨ Y acá tienen la imagen del perrito con su sombra de gato. Con esta imagen participo en esta semana 208 y digo a los interesados en dedicarse también a cazar sombras, que las reglas del concurso de esta semana las encuentran simplemente haciendo
clic acá: https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-208

The shadow world sometimes seems like a parallel universe or another dimension. Curiosities are presented and it is fantastic to be able to "immortalize" them thanks to a photography. As in this case: I am leaving the house and in the middle of the street the pet of our neighbor Odalis is lying down, Odalis is better known as "The Filly" due to her tall height. I see the shadow of the dog, elongated due to the time and it amuses me to see the great similarity with the shadow that a cat would give, that is, I see the shadow of a cat produced by a dog. I take the photo and continue on my way "Tomorrow I will publish it for the contest...it's funny¨ And here you have the image of the puppy with its cat shadow. With this image I participate in this week 208 and I tell those interested in dedicating themselves to chasing shadows, that the rules of the contest of this week you can find them simply by clicking
here: @melinda010100/shadow-hunters-contest-round-208


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency