It Is My Entry To Shadow Hunters Community/SMASh Contest Round 267



Hola, comunidad de Cazadores de Sombras, esta noche cacé...un conejo. A pesar de que corren con mucha rapidez y son saltarines, pude cazarlo con gran facilidad ya que no me vio llegar porque estaba sentado de espaldas.

Vi la sombra antes de observar con cuidado el objeto que la generaba y debo reconocer que soy muy despistada ya que pensé: "¡Fantástico! ¿La sombra de un burrito!" Claro...por aquello de las orejas largas pero debi notar que de ser un burrito tendría un hocico más largo.

Pero estoy contenta con mi cacería y con mi conejo.



Hello Shadowhunter community, tonight I hunted... a rabbit. Despite the fact that they run very quickly and are jumping, I was able to catch it with great ease since it did not see me coming because hit was sitting with its back to me.

I saw the shadow before carefully observing the object that generated it and I must admit that I am very clueless since I thought: "Fantastic! The shadow of a donkey!" Of course...because of the long ears but I should have noticed that if it were a donkey it would have a longer snout.

But I'm happy with my hunt and my rabbit.


!

¿Deseas cazar sombras con tu cámara fotográfica o tu móvil y compartirlas con nosotros? Haz clic [acá](https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-cf2d4acc3d50d) para que conozcas las bases de este original concurso convocado por @melinda010100


!

Do you want to catch shadows with your camera or mobile and share them with us? Click [here](https://ecency.com/hive-179017/@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-community-smash-contest-cf2d4acc3d50d) so that you know the rules of this contest convocated by @melinda010100

!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency