Entry for Shadow Hunter Contest | #312

Welcome back everyone to the #Shadowhunter Community.

  • As always, I woke up late. The first thing I see is my plants, which have me in a fresh mood. I was looking my plants grow new branches because of spring. I saw the shadow of my rose plant that was falling on the front wall so I saved its shadow in my mobile.

  • As I was catching the shadow of the rose plant, I also saw the shadow of the iron stair bars falling on the ground. So I also captured that shadow too.

  • In the morning when I went to the canal to breathe in the fresh air. So I saw that the shadow of the trees was visible in the water in the canal. It was quite a beautiful and attractive sight. I immediately took out my mobile and saved this shadow. And the morning fresh air began to enjoy

How do you like my capture shadows. Let me know in the comment section


Thank you for Glancing on my post and remember me always with best wishes✨


All Pictures are @sahi1

Connect to Discord: @sahi1


Made With Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now