Yoda o Pikachu / SMASh Contest 255

Yoda or pikachu
SMASh Contest 255

...📷... ...📷...

It almost always happens to me, I'm waiting to catch a good shadow. But sometimes the good shadows just appear on their own, they are not the ones you cause by placing objects.

So it was like leaving the bathroom and looking at the floor so as not to stumble, I noticed a pair of little ears reflected on the floor.

Casi siempre me sucede, ando pendiente de atrapar alguna buena sombra. Pero a veces las buenas sombras surgen simplemente solas, no son las que provocas colocando objetos.

Así fue como saliendo del cuarto de baño y mirando hacia el suelo para no tropezarme observe un par de orejitas reflejadas en el suelo.

And I thought quickly that I have Yoda and I didn't know it. Then looking at it also reminded me of a cartoon that my children watched when the pikachu were little.

I thought it was so funny to see that shadow on the floor, I was dying of laughter and my son looked into the room to see what was happening to me. I pointed to the ground and said pikachu. And he told me cheers, as a joke.

Y pensé rápidamente en que tengo a Yoda y no lo sabía. Luego mirando que también me recordaba una comiquita que miraban mis hijos cuando eran pequeños los pikachu.

Me pareció tan divertido ver esa sombra en el suelo, estaba muerta de risa y mi hijo se asomo al cuarto a ver que me pasaba. Le señale el suelo y le dije pikachu. Y el me dijo salud, como chiste.

...📷... ...📷...

I share the link of the contest that organizes @melinda010100 SMASh Contest 255

Te comparto el enlace del concurso que organiza @melinda010100 SMASh Contest 255


Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile


...📷... ...📷...


¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency