Tentacles in shadow/Contest Round 236

Una nueva semana en el concurso de atrapando sombras creado por @melinda010100 la número #236. A veces encontramos las sombras en los lugares más inesperados. Al salir al jardín en mi hogar descubrí estos tentáculos que caían de mis plantas.

Les comparto el post del reto:Shadow Hunters/ Contest Round 236

A new week in the shadow catching contest created by @melinda010100 number #236. Sometimes we find the shadows in the most unexpected places. Going out to the garden in my home I discovered these tentacles that fell from my plants.

I share the post of the challenge:Shadow Hunters/ Contest Round 236

Me resulta llamativo ver la sombra que observo de mi planta la dama de la noche.

I find it striking to see the shadow that I observe from my plant the lady of the night.

«Algunas cosas solo se pueden ver en las sombras». Carlos Ruiz Zafon
"Some things can only be seen in the shadows." Carlos Ruiz Zafon


Conoces Ecency/ You know ecency

Visita la comunidad Shadow Hunters

Visit the Shadow Hunters community

Todas las fotografías son de mi autoría son capturadas con mi móvil Realme 5 Pro


All the photographs are my own and are captured with my Realme 5 Pro mobile



¡Gracias por tu visita/Thank you for your visit!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency