Do UFO's Cast Shadows? My Entry For Shadow Hunters/SMASh Contest - Round 197

Do UFO's Cast Shadows?

IMG_7997 (1).jpg

The above photo is my entry into SMASH Contest Round 197!

It appears some UFO's do cast shadows! I took These pictures on one of my trips out to Rachael, Nevada.
img_8001.jpg
Rachael is home to the Little AleInn, a pit stop for terrestrials and extraterrestrials on their way out to Area 51 down the road.

img_7998.jpg

While self parking is encouraged, be carful where you park or you might get towed!

img_7993.jpg

I didn't know E.T.'s could be so small. Maybe that's one of their kid's flying saucers?

I went inside, but forgot to take pictures, I was in a hurry. The bar is full of UFO memorabilia, two pool tables and the ceiling is plastered with dollar bills from visitors who come from all over the world. You can get a cold beer, a soda or some hot food to help you on your way, but it's a little pricey.

If you ever happen to make it out to Rachael, I recommend visiting the Little AleInn, but you might want to avoid Area 51 because while the aliens may take you for a ride or probe your backside, the military might make you disappear or worse!

The road to Area 51.
img_8002.jpg

Remember to keep an eye out for round or cigar shaped shadows!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency