City In The Sky - My Entry For Reflection Hunters Round 82

I just got home from one of my favorite places to visit in all of Tokyo, Shibuya Sky. It's an open air roof top observatory 47 stories high in the heart of Shibuya.

Since joining the Reflection Hunter's contest I've looked for reflections where ever I go. Like today, there are mirrors all over the roof top of Shibuya Sky. I got a lot of cool shots, but this one I liked the best.

This is the bar on the rooftop, but it doesn't open until 4pm. It offered a cool reflection of half the rooftop and the clouds in the distance so this
is the image I chose.

The weather was very nice, a little on the hot side, but not too hot. There was a good breeze and the clouds made for nice backdrops against the city.

I'll leave with one more picture to give you an idea of the views from up here.

I'll write about the rest of the day another time.

Thanks for reading!

All pictures taken with my iPhone11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency