THE SHADOW HUNTERS CONTEST ROUND 190

Hi All,

I am delighted to be entering for this week Shadow Hunters contest. I want to take this opportunity to welcome back to @melinda010100. I hope you have a good rest and holiday 😁


This picture was taken from my workroom at around 9 in the morning. This is the room where I do all my work during work-from-home commencement. My work ranging from doing my technical proposal, technical drawing, online meeting, and even blogging 😋

At the time, I was preparing to go to office. The sun that morning was really bright. Just as passed by the workroom, I noticed the shadow cast by the sun ray that comes into my workroom. Usually the curtain are closed because the heat is unbearable during the day.

The setup in the room is simple. There is are a small desk, a chair and a single bed. I have a plan to buy a proper working chair that is much comfortable compared to the plastic chair that I am using now.

This is how the shadows of the steel bar comes into my workroom.

img_20210929_080654.jpg

Coincidentally, after I close the curtain, the shadow of the steel bar aligned perfectly with the frame.

img_20211007_081103.jpg


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency