SMASh Contest Entry Round 215

Hi all member of Shadow Hunters community,

I am delighted to be entering again the shadow hunter contest. By looking at the title, it is now Shadow Hunters contest round 215. For this round, I want to share the following pictures.

I took this shadow picture at Aeon Mall Shah Alam. I was there to purchase groceries. This was taken at level 3 at the mall. When I was at the mall, there were a lot of customers especially at the booth selling cloth such as Baju Melayu, Baju Kurung and many more traditional clothes.

Eid al-Fitr will be in another 2 weeks. I feel that this year Eid al-Fitr is the most anticipated and celebrated, after 2 years long of national lockdown being lifted. People will be able to go back to their hometown this year.

img_20220416_145323.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency