SMASh Contest Entry Round 212

Hi all member of Shadow Hunters community,

I am delighted to be entering again the shadow hunter contest. By looking at the title, it is now Shadow Hunters contest round 212. For this round, I want to share the following pictures.

This picture was taken when I was on my way to the convenience store at the neighboring building. Once I reach at front of the convenience store, I can see a lot of customers waiting outside of the store.

Apparently, the convenience store entrance door was jammed. The building maintenance technician was in midst of repairing the door. So I join the other customer, and waited until the technician finished his task.

While waiting, I noticed the shadow cast that was cast in front of Tower 1 entrance. It was a shadow of the tower outdoor awning. The awning is made from glass, thus the transparent shadow.

I took the photograph of the shadow, and posted it in this community, with the intention of participating the shadow hunter contest.

img_20220325_103150.jpg

img_20220325_103200.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency