SMASh Contest Entry Round 210

Hi all member of Shadow Hunters community,

I am delighted to be entering again the shadow hunter contest. By looking at the title, it is now Shadow Hunters contest round 210. For this round, I want to share the following pictures.

It is a picture of a vape juice that is owned by my colleague. Most of my colleague are either smoking cigarette or vaping. I myself used to vape for a short while due to heavy stress.

Thankfully I am able to permanently stop vaping. Currently, I don't even have the urge to vape even though I'm stress. Now I am channeling my stress to other things such as working out or playing PS4 game.

I do have friends that is struggling to stop smoking or vaping. I understand that to stop smoking are not an easy task. There is a lot of tips that can be found in the internet. But it is easier said than done.

img_20210809_170059_edit_16349107714169.jpg

img_20210809_170113.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency