SMASh Contest Entry Round 206

Hi all member of Shadow Hunter community,

I am delighted to be entering again the shadow hunter contest. By looking at the title, it is now Shadow Hunters contest round 206. For this round, I want to share the following pictures.

This picture was taken a Mamak restaurant nearby my housing area. I was at the Mamak restaurant to buy Roti Canai and teh tarik for breakfast. Usually, the restaurant open at 6am.

I was there around 8.30am, but it was still in midst of opening. The tables and chairs were not completely setup yet. So I sat at the side, waiting for the restaurant crew to finish setting up and ready to received order.

While waiting, I saw an interesting shadow cast by the stack of chairs after the sunlight hit them. At 9am, they were ready to accept order. I received my order half an hour later.

Mamak stalls are indoor and open-air food establishments particularly found in Southeast Asia, especially in the countries of Malaysia and Singapore, which serve a type of Indian Muslim cuisine unique to the region by its Indian community.Wikipedia Source Link

img_20210721_082235.jpg

img_20210721_082246.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading and have a nice day!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency