Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 232

Hi All,

This photograph will be my entry for Shadow Hunters round 232 contest. I woke up early this morning. While walking to the living room, I pass through my work room and I can see the light from sunrise at the window.

However, the window was still covered with curtain. So I went in into the room to open the window and curtain. After opening the window and uncovered the curtain, ray of sunrise light comes into the room.

The sunrise light cast a shadow of the window's grill. I really like how the sunrise golden color and the window's grill shadow compliment each other. I quickly took out my smartphone, opened the camera app and took this picture.

I do not want to waste any time, because sunrise usually last for 3 - 5 minutes. I need to ensure the short time was well spent.

img_0.5910397095155433.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency