Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 231

Hi All,

This photograph will be my entry for this week Shadow Hunters contest. I took this photograph at Ikea Mutiara Damansara. We were there at 11.30 am. During the time, I and my daughters were having our brunch at Sweden Café that is located at the lower ground floor of Ikea.

I tried to look for a table inside the cafe, but all of the table were occupied. Having no other choice, I and my daughters had to sat at the table outside of the cafe. Sadly, there was no aircond or fan outside of the café.

The sun was bright and sunny. We were sweating because it was hot outside of the cafe. But by sitting outside, I am able to take this photograph of unicorn shape shadow. So it is a win-win situation for me 😁😁

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency