My entry for SHADOWS HUNTER CONTEST round 312

Hi Shadow Hunter community members,

The following photograph will be my submission for the Shadow Hunter Contest round 312. I went to Subang SS15 for a meeting. The meeting started at 10 am and concluded at 11.30 am.

After my meeting in Subang SS15, I decided to stop by a nearby car wash since my car was in dire need of a cleaning. While waiting for my turn, I noticed the chair's shadow on the pavement.

The shadows had a nice contrast against the sunlit ground, and I thought this would be a cool shadow photograph to share with the SHADOW HUNTER community.

After waiting for 15 minutes, I was told by the staff that I can collect my car at the front of the carwash shop.


That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency