My entry for REFLECTION CONTEST round 65

Hi all community members, this photograph will be my entry for the Reflection Hunter contest. This photograph was taken at Ara Damansara Medical Centre. I was there with my wife & my youngest daughter.

My youngest daughter was scheduled to get her 2nd dose of COvid19 vaccination today. Her appointment was at 11 am, but we purposely went at 9 am which is earlier than scheduled.

When we were there, there were not too many visitors. We were able to register for the vaccination within 5 minutes. In front of the customer service desk, there is a wallboard with the number 10 stated on the board.

The number 10 represents 10 years anniversary of Ara Damansara Medical Centre.

img_0.9986835681937195.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency