My entry for REFLECTION CONTEST - Round 80

Hi All,

I am delighted to be entering this week's Reflection Hunter Contest. The below photograph will be my entry for the contest. The photograph was taken at a lake in the Shah Alam area. Those who live in Shah Alam surely will know where is this lake located.

Entering the lake area is a bit dangerous because you need to cross a busy motorcycle lane. The motorcycle lane is really busy, especially during peak hours. You need to ensure there was no motorcycle before crossing to the lake.

After safely crossing the motorcycle lane, you can easily go to the lake since there is no fence surrounding the lake area. There was no one else at the lake when I was there. Usually, there will be people fishing for fish at the lake.

Once I am at the lake area, without delay I took out my smartphone and photograph the reflection on top of the lake water. Then I spent a few minutes just enjoying the view there.

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!! 😁😁


@rosmadirazali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency