My entry for REFLECTION CONTEST round 58

Hi all community members, I often participate in Shadow Hunter, but this post marked my official first time participating in Reflection Hunter contest. 😁😁

This picture was taken during my short vacation with my family in Kuala Lumpur city center. I was at an apartment just opposite from the building in the reflection .

The building in reflection is the building of Malaysia Islamic Centre or, in Malay; Pusat Islam Malaysia. The reflective surface was of the marble table. It was so shiny, the table reflects most of everything outside the windows.

Just sharing an extra information, I've been there once in year 2002 and I vividly remember that within the building compound, there are an external courtyard that was build based on early Islamic citadel.

img_0.16705145707056257.jpg

img_0.7386085051537733.jpg

That's all for today. Thank you for reading!!


Rosmadi Razali

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency