All Lights On The Beer - Reflection Hunters Contest

I shot this picture over two years ago and came across it last week on my archives. When I read about the contest, I thought this could be a good match. If you look closely, there are multiple reflections of the yellow light bulbs. The lights are reflected on the glass frames on the wall, the shiny granite surface of the tables and the beer mugs. The reflection of the lights on the beer mug is again reflected on the table surface.

This was shot at Liquid Lounge, a low-lit bar and restaurant with some good music located in Balmatta, Mangalore, India.

WhatsApp Image 2021-06-24 at 7.06.48 PM.jpeg

This is my entry for the 23rd round of the Reflection Hunters Contest hosted by the Shadow Hunters Community by @annephilbrick. Thank you for the opportunity.

If you read till here and liked the post, do let me know through an upvote, a comment and maybe a reblog. Well, a follow would just make my day. You can also find me on other platforms @riyaflona. Stay tuned for more updates. Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency