My Entry for Shadow Hunters Smash Contest Round no 327.

Hello to my shadow hunters community friends. Dear today a Eid day. Happy Eid day to all Muslims hivean friends. May Allah this day spend happy and peaceful. My friend Ali invited me and my family on this occasion of Eid day. We traveled by person vehicle toward friend's house. Because the day was Eid, so we wear high quality dresse. At least, we reached home after 1 hour traveling. My friend and their mother was at the door for say welcome with holding bouquet . He received to us and took their guests home. We say Eid Mubarak to all family members. We expressed good wishes to each other. Their family had been cooked different dishes of food especially meat, rice patty etc. As we reached they arrange table of dishes. We and their family ate food delightly. Food were much tasty, spicy, and delicious. We enjoy a lot.

After it we wandered here and there in their beautiful home. There were a lot of natural and artificial things. When we were wandere I focus on the shadow's photos in their house. Look this scenery. Trees and plantpots made shadows on the surface. Plantpots are keep an unending line. These Plantpots are in three shapes. So they have different shape's shadows. All looking good and excellent.

Look my second shadow photo which clicked during wandering time with friend. This is single Plantpot having gorgeous and superb shadow. Wow, inside the shadow consist another shadow.
I think this is very amazing shadow.

Look third shadow photography. In this photo many more shadow views are seeing.

Look air fan with shadow which is attach on the side of the room. Amazing photography of shadow. Perpose of it clean and remove waste air from the inside of the room.

Look wooden stair. This is keep on the side of the room. This is for climbing up at the room. Very beautiful shadow.

It is last my shadow photo. Plant is grow nearby the room. Plant's shadow made on the room.

At the end I thank those hivean friends who have visited my this post. Thanks for coming my blog. Take care and stay happy and do good for life.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency