My entry for shadow hunters smash contest round no 315

Hello everyone! Welcome to my blog with my new post in shadow hunter community. Dear today I took few shadow pictures from my home window. Look this window with shadows. This iron window consist square shape holes. These square holes seem like box . So square shadow made on floor. Window is attached to the pillar. For our safety and protection, my father arranged it and fixed it in front of the home. Pillar shadow also looks very beautiful.

It is another shadow. This is a big solar panel system. It is used for a tube-well system. Now solar panels are becoming an alternate source of electricity. For taking another place attached it Tyre of vehicles.
This is the boundary's shadow. The boundary is big but the shadow is small. Because time was near to evening time. Around the boundary there was grass. So shadow which is made of grass looks very grassy.

When I was coming to my hometown by road with my bike. I stopped my bike and took my mobile phone from my pocket. I captured this shadow. Shadow became all things such as wires, transformers, and electric meters.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency