My entry for Shadow Hunters Smash Contest round no 323

Hi, How are you shadow hunters community hivean friends? Dear life is short but we should make it more memorable and beautiful on this planet with ourselves's family members. So spent day to day happily and emotionally. I am also do that. Dear I went onto the city for enjoying this day. I and my friend Umar sat in the car and started our journey. On the way we listened many heart touching songs. Just within 10 minutes we reached destination. Actually we was went on the tailor shop for taken four my suits. Tailor warmly welcomed us. Since we was set in their shop. I started to see here and there searching for few shadow views. Luckily, I just found one shadow view which I am sharing below. That is shadow of heavy iron stair. A part of this stair is kept on the surface and second part is on the roof of the room. People who are working in this shop used this stair for going to the upper room. At the last, I took this view through my camera. Looking is very beautiful and nice.

Another shadow view is my house. Look my house is airy and wide. Look at this shadow. The house's pillar's shadow falls on the surface. The house is decorated with paintings. The design of the pillars is awesome with its shadow.

When I reached the village doctor's clinic. On the way, I saw this shadow view. I captured just a shadow, not a tree.

While searching any shadow views, I saw a bottle that was kept at the road surface. Look at the bottle shadow view. Shadow's size is larger than the original bottle.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency