My entry for shadow hunters smash contest round no 312.Amazing plant shadows with pots

All my hive shadow hunters community friends. Contest round 311 has passed. New round is welcoming hive users. After announcement of previous round by @melinda010100 now everyone are entering their entry post in shadow hunter community friends.

I have many collection of beautiful plants with good looking and nice pots.My father arranged these Plants with the help of good designer of nursery man.Plants shadows are looking awesome at afternoon time. Today I clicked few photos of plants with shadows. I am sharing all my shadows pics. Look this is wonderful plants. It is kept at the side of room wall. It have beautiful colorful leaves. One colour mauve is making it more gorgeous for watching. It is kept in the front of main gate. So every our family members or guests come their eyes see this plant view. All like it very much it.

It is another plants with shadows. These Plants are standing in rows. These are non flower. But it grows beautiful leaves on their branches

This one is small but flowering plants with beautiful pots shadows.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency