Entry for shadow hunters /smash contest round no 306

Hey, today is sunny day. I thanks Allah who show us this day. So I am able to got shadow photos of me and my students today. Look this first photo with shadow is mine. Shadow which became is very beautiful like to me. Shadow direction is opposite to sun and my. Now sun is in between south side and west side. Due to this sun direction my shadow position is in between east and Noth side. This time I am free. In my mind I thank to click some photos for shadow contest.

That all are my students. When they was free mean break time. I got their shadow photos. Which student are standing to attach room Wall their shadow became on wall. That all are in random moods.

Two students are stand with holding book.Book shadow is also became with their shadow.

This student is my favorite. He is like student. When he sat on the desk I got their Pic. Shadow became behind their body. Desk shadow is also became.

His face is to front side but their shadow face is opposite side.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency