Reflections Of My Shure Sm7b Microphone - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 163

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 163 organised by @olgavita in the Shadow Hunters Community. and am feeling really lucky and humbled to be taking a part in this competition.

The original price of the Shure Sm7b is 400 dollars if you want to buy directly from authorised dealers of Shure however I got it for 120 dollars because it is a chinese replica and not the original one from AliExpress. This microphone is a dynamic Microphone and packs a punch with it's sound quality. The way to connect is via XLR interface and for this I bought an audio interface which cost me 200 dollars called the vocaster two from Pakistan as the prices were same here and at aliexpress. This microphone need 60 DB+ gain to run and my audio interface is more than capable to run it. I have already used the Shure Sm7b to create videos on ecency as well which makes the video making process so smooth as I do not have to worry about sound quality issues.

You can check out my experience of using the Shure Sm7b in the video right below:

Special thanks to @olgavita for organising this competition #reflectionhunters and I would like to invite my friends @shahzadrasheed @wraith-27 @learningpages @singularity.zero and @nabbas0786 to take part in this competition as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency