Reflections Of My Guest's Toyota Car - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 160

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 160 in the Shadow Hunters Community organised by @olgavita and am feeling really lucky to be a apart of this competition.

We had some guests for Iftar (breaking of fast) and while going towards my gate I saw a reflection of a parked black Toyota car in our garage shown on a "Black Mirror". I really like toyota made cars and that is why perhaps they are the No. 1 car manufacturing company in the world right now if you look at the stats. I too own a Toyota Passo car so if you are interested you can check out the video below where I get my car's air-conditioner fixed by mechanics.

Special thanks to @olgavita for organising this competition and will request my friends @learningpages @singularity.zero @wraith-27 and @shahzadrasheed to take part in this competition as well. I would also give a shout out to my old friend from noise.app @duvinca to take part in this competition as well as she is a professional photographer.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency