Reflections Of My 11 Years Old Son's Playstation 3 - Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 159

This is my entry for Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 159 organised by @olgavita in the Shadow Hunters Community and am really happy and humbled at the same time to be a part of this competition.

3 months ago we decided to sell off my son's xbox 360 and bought a Playstation 3 in replacement. and had to give an extra 50 dollars for the swap cause shockingly still the playstation 3 has a higher market value in our part of the country. I told the seller to download Metal gear solid 4 for me specifically and he did just that haha. So basically my son wanted to play grand theft auto 5 as on his xbox 360 the game required online connectivity and since that console was jail broken so is this one he wanted a playstation 3.
In the reflection you can also see food items on the table that's because I just had sehri (Suhoor) as we prepared for the fast as it is ramadan. Additionally you can see a sticker of SHURE on top of the playstation 3 this I got from buying the Shure SM7b microphone. Below you can find a video of all the intros from the Sony consoles, just for the nostalgia.

Special thanks to @olgavita for organising this competition and letting me participate in it and I would request that my new friend @learningpages to check out this competition as well.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency