Entry for Shadow Contest/SMASh -- Natural light in the dark

Special greetings to everyone. Apparently, this year will be a special one not only to myself but to everyone across. Recently, i was opportuned to join this amazing community. Immediately, i started reading all the posts and it was indeed interest. I'm glad that I've participate in this season and I'll never failed to remain consistent.


This afternoon, i caught this unique shadow in out bathroom when i went to refresh myself. My bathroom is always a bit dark since it's close to the fence so the sun always have a little difficulty in brightening it.
However, this afternoon was a bit special as the sun was able to channel it light to the little bathroom window down to the wash hand basin. The beauty was simple and unique so i couldn't resist to use it as for my entry which my first entry as well.





Thanks you for checking my entry.
Compliments to you
I also thank @melinda010100 for her consistent commitment to organise this awesome contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency