Shadow Contest 308

Hey Everyone, Hope You are all fine and enjoying weekend.
Today I am sharing with You my contribution towards shadow Contest 308 and I think such Contests are best to make us active here and also all of us show abilities that we can be creative.


Here You can see the picture of mint and it has great influence on health.
When I got flu, I used this in my tea and its really work.
Today I am sharing this because I have severe flu from 3 days and I am still suffering and want to have this but I don't have this plant here in my mother home.
Its also gives us stomach relief and avoid acidity.
My grandma eat this leaves raw and its really effective.
Hope You like my contribution.
Have a great day to all.
Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency