spicy shadows

shadows_spicy8_w2.jpg

Yesterday I had a coffee in the evening, and created a wonderful spices installation to go with that post. And today in the morning, I got up to discover that unintentionally, my installation trapped me some shadows! Of I could not resist, grabbed my wife's phone and took the picture before they slipped out and run away. Shadows are very quirky and ephemera creatures, you know.

:P

shadows_spicy8w1.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia March 2021 natural lighting
camera/lens: xiomi redmi note 7

This is my entry to the round 164 - wow! of #shadowhunters contest.

PS. if you are curious about the font I used on the cover photo - its original handscpipt by Federico Garcia Lorca, and it is free -- isnt it nice?


Thanks for visiting my blog. Have a good cup of morning coffee, and a great weekend!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency