reflected in dog's eyes (13 foto)

IMG_8189w1-h.jpg

Yesterday I've stumbled upon a nice opportunity...

IMG_8184wH.jpg

...to shoot reflections in a dog's eyes.

IMG_8192wH.jpg

IMG_8210w-H.jpg

Ok, ok -- I mean glasses, not an eyes actually. But the eyes itself were cool in the same way as reflections... or maybe even more cool. These dogs (of Husky breed) have amazingly piercing, human eyes.

IMG_8193wH.jpg

In my opinion thats quite a rare opportunity. Actually, maybe it is the 1st time in my life, that I see a dog was wearing sunglasses...

IMG_8197wH.jpg

Besides that, they were good enough to produce reflection.

IMG_8211w2.jpg

Sp, you can see well all the environment in the glasses. A parent with a pink ball.

IMG_8219wH.jpg

Children's playing ground...

IMG_8215wH2.jpg

And my own self-portrait too!

IMG_8211w1-h.jpg

More than that -- the said dog was not running!
It almost posed with its glasses for the pics (excluding the moments when it saw something interesting and constantly quickly moved its head from side to side).

IMG_8211w1-h.jpg

And I wasnt the only person attracted by the scene and intrested in shooting it.

IMG_8189wH.jpg

This is me, and my big black camera (on the left).

IMG_8226wH.jpg

location: St.Petersburg, Russia September 2021 natural light
camera/lens: Canon 5D Sigma 150mm raw-conv
f/2.8 t 1/125 ISO 125 --

sep1201.png

This was supposed to be my entry to the #reflections contest, but suddenly happens it is off for vacations. So, I will post these gems off the contest, just for fun!

Thanks for stopping by!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency