MY ENTRY TO SHADOW HUNTERS / SMASh CONTEST ~ 310

Hello everyone

Welcome to my entry to shadow hunters community contest round ~ 310 hosted by @melinda010100

In this entry my first shadow photo is for the contest entry.

1

Today was a very sunny day and trust me it was very hot. So I decided to go out and get some fresh air.

On my way down there I spotted this beautiful flower, it looked so beautiful and it made the environment there neat and attractive.

I couldn’t help but take the shadow picture of it.

2

Lets just say today was about flowers causes when I got the restaurant I sat on a table that had this beautiful flower vase and I was just admiring it, so I took a picture of it so I could share with you guys.

3

As I was still there I spotted this beautiful light bulb

4

Saw this light bulb there and I decided to share it too.

5

So finally I took this shadow picture of my hand.

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY TO VIEW MY SHADOW HUNTERS BY @melinda010100

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency