Shadow of the bridge.

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Today's post photos are for Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 329. This is the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest run by @melinda010100. Concrete jungle has been shared with you in the photographs of today's post. Tall buildings can be seen as far as the eye can see. The shadow of the bridge is the main focus of this photograph and today's post. Today's post is made to participate in the contest. So you will see the photographs but the shadow of the contest which is to be presented in those photographs is completed. I hope you will like my photographs.

The photographs in today's post are captured during a visit to Dubai. Dubai is really a beautiful city. You will love the modernization of the city and the building infrastructure here and the discipline here. The photographs above are captured by the camera while the train was running. As she moves forward, the shadow is disappearing into the water. In today's post, I have to present the shadow well with you. Which I have tried to do. I hope you like my post and photographs.

I have already made 4 to 5 posts based on Dubai city before this. In which I have given you a lot of information about the city of Dubai. But today I will tell you the history of Dubai in simple language. Long ago, Dubai was a place where people lived in simple houses made of wood and leaves. He was known for spending his days fishing in the sea and diving deep underwater to find shiny pearls. The villagers also had camels. which they used to travel across vast and sandy deserts. They traded things like spices and cloth with people from different countries.

One day something new happened. People discovered oil deep beneath the desert sands. This black oil was used as vehicle fuel as well as industrial fuel. From that day, the profile of Dubai changed. Tall buildings began to rise and roads and bridges were built. A small village was becoming a big city. Gradually, the number of tourists here increased. Burj Khalifa, the tallest building in the world, was built here. A man-made island shaped like a palm tree was built here. Tourists from all over the world started coming here to see it. And Dubai became very famous because of the hard work and discipline of the people of Dubai. That's all the story of Dubai that I know about it.

My first photograph is for this contest. In the rest of the photographs, I had the opportunity to capture Cityscapes and shadows, so let me present them here.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest round 329.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency