Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 326 "A lonely stairs"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. I have been watching the price of HIVE regularly for a few days now. The cost of HIVE has come down a lot. At one point it went as low as 0.20 cents. But the market has been stabilizing for some time now it is currently around 0.2181 as I am writing this post. Which has improved a little. Some people do technical analysis of these prices. He says that this is the period of accumulation where people accumulate HIVE. I don't understand much about everything, but whenever these prices go down, it is a matter of concern for me. But worrying about the cost of my HIVE doesn't make any difference. So now I have stopped looking at the cost of HIVE. I didn't want to discuss this but I didn't want to, so I shared some information with you.

I apologize for bothering you with all the other things. Now let me return to my post. My post today is based on the beauty of nature and connect with others. Today's post photos are for Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 326. This is the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest run by @melinda010100. I love participating in this contest often and I also love posting here.

One thing I like about this contest is that anyone can participate here. It means photographing the shadow can get you anywhere. By imprisoning that you can take part here. So the number of candidates participating in this contest is also more. Due to which the best shadow photograph also comes in large number and quality photographs are also good in selecting. Due to these reasons I do not miss to post here. What passes here in photography will pass everywhere... hahaha..

Another thing is that I never share a photograph in my post. There are more than one photograph of the same location. Those who take it also get to see the surrounding natural scenery. The location in the above photograph is ambaji. There is a temple on the mountain here, which devotees come here to visit. A beautiful view can be seen from the height of climbing these steps. I have presented the photographs of that scene here with you through the above 2 photographs.

My first photograph is for this contest. In the rest of the photographs, I had the opportunity to capture natural scenes and shadows, so let me present them here.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest round 326.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency