Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 325 "Good Morning"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. So my post today is based on the contest. I like to visit hilly areas. Likes to spend the night on the mountains. I love the freshness of the mountains and the rosy cool morning air touching the face. After that what I like the most is going for a walk in the morning. The photographs in today's post are also captured during an early morning walk. The first photograph in my post today is for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 325 run by @melinda010100. I've said it before and I'll say it again that the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest is my favorite contest in the HIVE community. I will try to participate regularly here.

This is the back view of the first photograph in this post. In this contest I have tried to capture the shadow of the RCC railing on the roadside. I thought this photograph was perfect for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest.

I like to spend time in the presence of nature in the morning. I often go for a walk in the morning. But sometimes the load of work is so much that it becomes difficult to find time even for oneself. It seems to me that no one is more miserable than a person who can't even find time for his own health. Morning is the time when your body is charged with energy. Your thinking and perceiving power is also at its peak then. I have also heard that teachers tell children to get up early in the morning and study so that the student can be successful with less effort.

In the golden morning in the early morning, the sky becomes golden due to the golden light of the sun, but at the same time the leaf on which the light of the sun falls also becomes golden. In the photograph above, the sun shines on the road and mountains, making everything appear golden in color.

Natural scenery is always refreshing. Also, the green color cools the whole body and the mind. There is a similar scene in the photograph above. In which a range of hills is seen which is covered with a sheet of green. The golden rays of the morning fall on the mountains, due to which the color of that mountain also looks golden.

The present time is such that we have to preserve our nature. If we do not do that, the next generation will not be able to enjoy the beauty of nature. So if everyone grows just 2 trees, then we have done a lot for our nature. If nature gets angry with us, we have to be prepared to suffer its dire consequences.

My first photograph is for this contest. In the rest of the photographs, I had the opportunity to capture natural scenes and shadows, so let me present them here.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest round 325.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency