Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest 330 "A bench on the road"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Today's post photos are for Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 330. This is the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest run by @melinda010100. n today's post I have shared only two photographs with you. Both of these photographs fit to participate in the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest 330. These photographs were captured by me during my visit to Rishikesh. Rishikesh is a beautiful city located in Paodi district of Uttarakhand state of India. In Rishikesh there is a lot of activity related to Yoga Sadhana. People from all over the world come here to learn about yoga and learn yoga. Rishikesh is a wonderful city situated on the banks of river Ganga. Which is surrounded by mountains from all sides and endowed with the beauty of nature.

This place has also been developed a lot by the government. The walking path seen in today's photograph is an excellent arrangement for walking along the banks of the river. Benches have also been placed at some distance to sit here so that people can rest here. Apart from that, gazibos have also been built here at some distance. One can sit in these gazebos and enjoy the wonderful view of the river Ganga and the surrounding mountain area.

My both photographs are for this contest. I had the opportunity to capture walking path along the banks of the river, so let me present them here.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest round 330.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency