Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest 272 "Frozen Delights"

Hello hive community.

I hope you are all having fun. The photographs of today's post are for my Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest-272.Ladakh, located in the northernmost part of India, is a region known for its stunning landscapes and extreme weather conditions. Due to its high altitude and mountainous terrain, Ladakh experiences harsh winters with temperatures dropping well below freezing point, especially during the night.

This captivating photo captures the enchanting ambiance of a Ladakh hotel's outdoor dining area during a frosty night. In the center of the frame stands a small tea cup, frozen in time as if suspended in a crystalline sculpture. The cup is filled with tea, transformed into a solid block of ice, emphasizing the extreme cold of the surroundings.

I also converted the photograph to black and white mode. I will also share the photograph with black and white mode here. I love black and white photographs. I hope you will like my selection too

I hope this post and my photograph can be part of Shadow Hunter Contest - Round 272.

If you like my post and my photographs, please let me know.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency