Reflection Hunters Contest Round 180 "Reflection of the mountain".

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Today's post photos are for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 180. This is the Reflection Hunters Contest run by @olgavita .In today's post I have captured the beautiful river, so the photographs of my post today are said to be based on natural scenes. I wanted to participate in the reflection hunters contest for a long time but I could not make a post due to some reason or another but today I got time and opportunity to make a post. So let me present five photographs with this reflection here. According to the rules, my first photograph is perfect for participating in Reflection Hunters Contest Round 180. In the rest of the photographs, the natural scenes of the surrounding beautiful mountain area have been brought to you here.

The river seen in this photograph in today's post is Alkhnad river. Alakhnand river is considered as the holy river of India which merges with Bhagirati river in Devprayag and transforms into river Ganges. Here is a photograph of this river bank known as Alkhananda River Beach. This Alkhananda River Beach is located in Uttarakhand state of India and at a distance of about 14 kilometers from Rudrya Prayag. The river passing through the mountains creates beautiful natural scenery. Truly the nature created by God is amazing, it is impossible to describe the beauty of this nature in words.

Alakhnanda river runs parallel to the mountains. The reflection of the series of streams can be clearly seen in this river. The water flowing in this river is very pure and drinkable as it is flowing directly from the Himalayan range. Due to the clearness of this water, the shadow of the mountains is visible, but also the trees and plants growing on the mountains can be seen in this reflection. The river appears to be acting like a glass.

Today's post is based on the contest, so today's post does not contain many photographs and is not too long. I am sure that you will definitely like my post.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Reflection Hunters Contest Round 180.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency