Reflection Hunters Contest ~ Round 163 "Nature in Water"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. My post today is made for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 163. The name of the lake that has been captured in the photograph camera for this contest is Narayan Sarovar. Narayan Sarovar is located in Chapiya village of Gonda district of Uttar Pradesh state of India. At the time when we visited Narayan Sarovar, it was under repair. Chapiya is the birthplace of Lord Swaminarayan. Lord Swaminarayan used to come here to play and bathe in the Narayan Sarovar with his friends.

Chapiya is the birthplace of Lord Swaminarayan so this is a holy place for people of Swaminarayan sect. People who have faith with Lord Swaminarayan come here from all over India.

All this information is about this place. Today's photographs I have shared with you are very accurate for Reflection Hunters Contest Round 163. I hope @olgavita you will include my photograph and my post in your contest.

Let me end my post today with this.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency