Mountain of Shadows.

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all are fine. I am also fine here. Today's post photos are for Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest Round 327. This is the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest run by @melinda010100. If you don't look at the photograph carefully, you will see a mountain. But if you look carefully at the photograph, it is not a mountain but a shadow of the mountain. This is not the shadow of a mountain, but this photograph shows more talent than that. So I have selected this photograph in shadow hunters round 327.

This photograph was captured on camera during a visit to Kedarkantha. The view of the sunrise from the top of Kedarkantha is amazing. In the morning, when the sun comes out from behind, first of all, the clouds of the sky become golden, then the blue sky turns into golden color. The view is really amazing. I made this wat in the sky, but similar views can be seen on the ground as well. Because the land is surrounded by mountains, its shadow falls in the valley. That shadow also creates a reflection of the mountain. The view is very beautiful.

Creating a post on shadow is always a topic of interest for me. So that I can make this post better than every time. Today's post shows the beauty of the famous place from Kedarkantha. Kedarkantha is a beautiful place near Wildlife Center in Uttarkashi district of Uttarakhand state of India. A visit to this place is a must. Today is my second post on Kedarkantha. Also today's post is based on the contest.

My first photograph is for this contest. In the rest of the photographs, I had the opportunity to capture natural scenes and shadows, so let me present them here.

I hope that my post will be accepted for the Shadow Hunters SMASh Contest round 327.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency