Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 310 "Pink rays of morning"

Hello Hive community.

I hope you all have fun. I am also having fun. In today's post, I present to you a photograph that combines nature and shadow. This photograph is my Entry for the Shadow Contest/SMASh 310. I have made a post here after a long gap. I am very happy that I am participating in my friend @melinda010100 contest. I call him my friend because I gave him the right guidance when I started climbing my first steps in Hive. Because of this guidance, I have survived here till now. So I thank @melinda010100 from the bottom of my heart.

In today's post, I will share only one photograph with you here. This photograph was captured by me during my visit to Ladakh. Ladakh is a beautiful city surrounded by mountains. Where some places have beautiful houses built on top of the mountains. Which is captured in this photograph. Along with which Ladakh is located at a high altitude above the sea level due to which the first rays of the sun are pink and cool. Here I share my shadow with the first ray of the sun and the top of the mountain and the house built on it.

Due to the cold climate here, the structure of the houses is also of that type. I love the building here and its colors are beautiful. I loved visiting this place so much I hope you will love this photograph too. I am not making a long post today as my post only has one photograph. Let me finish my post here.

I sincerely thank you for visiting and reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency