The shadow of a cat when sunbathing /shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-247th

hi everyone how are you guys I hope you are in good health and in good condition and I hope your economy is doing well

this sub-district, I want to take part in a shadow contest held in this community, so I also try to take part in it by doing shadow photography and the material is shadow photography, which I think is good and catches my attention, so I try to participate in it

the shadow that I managed to get was from a cat at my house who was sunbathing in the morning so it produced the shadow of the cat which in my opinion is similar in shape to the ground because he was sunbathing so his shadow on this ground helped

I also want to take a picture of three shadows of my cat, which is really very cute, but if you look at it, it doesn't look cute

I thank those who held the contest and hopefully it will be appreciated by the higher-ups

Come on, follow the contest on the original link below :
@melinda010100/shadow-hunters-smash-contest-round-af174a54a84

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency